Affiliated Colleges- Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Kanpur University

Updated on: Feb 12, 2013
The Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Kanpur University (CSJMKU) is an affiliating university. There are many number of colleges / institutes affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University.

Management Institutes

Dayanand Acadamy Of Management Studies, Govind Nagar Kanpur
Dr. Veerendra Swarup Institute Of Management Studies, Kidwai Nagar Kanpur
Banshi College Of Education, Bithoor, Kanpur

Technological Institutes

Govt. Central Textile Institute Sooterganj, Kanpur

Medical & Unani Colleges
  • G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur
  • Regional Institute Of Opthalmology, Sitapur
  • Lalit Hari Govt. Ayurvedic Medical College, Pilibhit
  • Govt. Ayurvedic Medical College, Atarra Banda
  • Bundel Khand Govt. Ayurvedic Medical College, Jhansi
  • Sahu Ram Nazaim M. Manohar Ayurvedic Medical College, Bareilly
  • Swami Kalyandeo Govt. Ayurvedic Medical College, Rampur Muzaffar Nagar
  • Lal Bahadur Shatri Ayurvedic Medical College, Handia Allahabad
  • Govt. Takmil Ut Tib College, Lucknow
  • Jamiya Tibbiya Medical College, Deoband Saharanpur
  •  Ibne Seena Tibbiya College, Beenapara Azamgarh
  • State Unani Medical College, Allahabad
  • Allama Iqbal Unani Medical College, Muzaffar Nagar
  •  Deoband Unani Medical College, Deoband Saharanpur
  • Sri Sai Ayurvedic Medical College, Sarsol, Aligarh
  • Aligarh Unani & Ayurvedic Medical College, Aligarh
  • S.G.M. Ayurvedic & Unani Medical College, Ghazipur
  • Major S.D. Singh Ayurvedic Medical College, Fatehgarh, Farrukhabad
UG & PG Colleges

Here is given district wise list of colleges affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University. To know more please click below over the district of your choice.
Subscribe to our newsletter