Call Now

Pharmacy Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Updated on: Sep 3, 2015

Sir Madanlal Institute Of Pharmacy, EtawahSir Madanlal Institute Of Pharmacy, Alampur Hauz, Etawah offers D.Pharm, B.Pharm & M.Pharm degrees

According to the Pharmacy Act, 1948, the following pharmacy courses can be conducted by colleges and institutes only if they are approved by the Pharmacy Council of India (PCI):

We've compiled a list of pharmacy colleges in Uttar Pradesh (UP) that are approved by the PCI.

Pharmacy colleges in Uttar Pradesh

  1. Sri Ramdevi Ramdayal Tripathi Mahila Polytechnic, Kanpur
  2. Acharya Narendra Deo College of Pharmacy, Babhnan, Gonda
  3. Shri Gopichand College of Pharmacy & Technology, Ahera Baghpat
  4. Government Polytechnic, Jaunpur
  5. Janta Polytechnic, Jahangirabad, Bulandshahar
  6. Government Girls Polytechnic, Allahabad
  7. Government Polytechnic, Agra Road, Lakhimpur Kheri
  8. Department of Pharmacy G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur
  9. Department of Pharmacy, S.N. Medical College, Agra
  10. Department of Pharmacy, M.L.N. Medical College, Allahabad
  11. Department of Pharmacy, L.L.R.M Medical College, Meerut
  12. Bulandshahr College of Pharmacy, Bulandshahar
  13. Institute of Pharmacy, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi
  14. Institute of Paramedicals, Lucknow
  15. Faculty of Pharmacy Integral University, Lucknow
  16. Sanjivnie Institute of Technology & Managment College of Pharmacy, Kirtanpur
  17. Pharmacy College, Chandeshwar,  Azamgarh
  18. Nandini Nagar Mahavidyalaya College of Pharmacy,Nawabganj, Gonda
  19. Sir Madanlal Institute Of Pharmacy, Etawah
  20. Sri Sai Institute of Pharmacy, Aligarh
  21. Krishna College of Pharmacy, Bijnor
  22. Christian School Of Health Sciences, Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences (SHIATS), Allahabad
  23. Doon College of Education, Saharanpur
  24. NKBR College of Pharmacy & Research Center, Meerut
  25. Jan Kalyan Institute of Technical Education, Lucknow
  26. School of Pharmacy & Research, Sitapur
  27. Vivek College of Technical Education, Bijnor
  28. Prasad Polytechnic, Jaunpur
  29. Innovative College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida
  30. Dulari Devi Institute of Pharmacy, Aligarh
  31. Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy, Meerut
  32. College of Pharmacy, Teeranthankar Mahaveer University, Moradabad
  33. Billah College of Pharmacy Managed by Fiza Education society, Bulandshahr
  34. Shri RLT Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Technology, Etawah
  35. Kharvel Subharti College Of Pharmacy, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, Meerut
  36. Doon Paramedical College & Hospital, Saharanpur
  37. Institute of Paramedical Sciences & Research, Unnao
  38. Hind Institute of Medical Sciences, Barabanki
  39. Shakti College of Pharmacy, Balrampur
  40. Kunal College of Pharmacy, Agra
  41. School of Pharmacy, Shivam Technical Campus, Bulandshahr
  42. Shivmurti College of Pharmacy, Pratapgrarh
  43. School of Pharmaceutical Sciences IFTM University, Moradabad
  44. Bhavdiya Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Faizabad
  45. School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, IFTM University, Moradabad
  46. Institute of Bio-Medical Education & Research (Department of Pharmacy), Mangalayatan University, Aligarh
Subscribe to our newsletter